Welcome

Writing was always something that I enjoyed doing. But medical school consumes a considerable amount of your free time, and I had to give it up (along with many other things, such as ‘fun’). But now in my fourth year I think I need a little more creativity in my life. I decided on a blog, because writing was something that I’ve always enjoyed doing and I wished I spent more time on. Do people even read blogs in 2016? What’s popular now? I have no idea, but I’m going to give this a try.

Prepare yourself, internet! For garbage, rants, incoherent streams of consciousness and once in awhile some thoughtful posts. Boy is this going to be fun. Who knows how this will go? Maybe one day when this blog has a million views I can look back at this and laugh at how it all started. Haha. I wish.

 

Leave a Reply

